Release Date: December 21, 2020

Buy the Book:

Kaylee's Shop Add on Goodreads

A collection of Firsts in series novels by NYT bestselling author, Kaylee Ryan

Unexpected Reality
Book one of the Unexpected Arrivals Series
How do you prepare yourself for an event that will alter your life forever?
One breath
One second
One minute
One hour
One day at a time, you learn to live with your unexpected reality.

Book one of the Soul Serenade Series
He’s the boss, and he’s off-limits, or is he?
It’s impossible for me to keep my distance, believe me, I’ve tried. He’s not who I expected him to be. He’s so much more he’s…Emphatic

Southern Pleasure
Book one of the Southern Heart Series
Evan is a single father who’s trying to protect his daughter.
McKinley is his best friend’s little sister.
One marriage of convenience and their hearts are changed forever.

Anywhere With you
Book One With you Series
Liam has never been a relationship guy, and Allison, she wants the happily ever after. Can Liam overcome his fear of relationships and the tangle of friendships to give Allison her fairytale?